FTISLAND Mini Album Vol. 7 - ZAPPING

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.


* CD + Booklet (104 P) + 2 Random Photocards (1 Concept, 1 Selfie) + Folding Poster (On Pack)

* Order now and get free poster.


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

- Unfolded poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 FTISLAND Mini Album Vol. 7 - ZAPPING

 Release Date



 Kakao M (Loen Entertainment)





 Product Code


Track list

1. 관둬 (Quit)

2. 다시 바래 (Hope Again)

3. 못 고치나 봐 (Day By Day)

4. 신기루 (사랑사랑사랑2) (NoRegret)

5. Don't Lose Yourself  

294 Items

Related products

6 other products in the same category