GFRIEND Summer Mini Album - Sunny Summer

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.


* CD + Booklet (60 P) + 2 Random Photocards

* Selfie Polaroid : Totally random. Included in part of first press albums only.

* Version change is not available once purchased.

* Order now and get free poster.


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

- Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 GFRIEND Summer Mini Album - Sunny Summer

 Release Date



 Kakao M (Loen Entertainment)





 Product Code


Track list

1. 여름여름해 (Sunny Summer) - title 

2. Vacation 

3. Sweety 

4. 바람 바람 바람 (Windy Windy) 

5. Love In The Air 

45 Items

Looking for this too?

Related products

16 other products in the same category