By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.



* CD + Booklet (60 P) + Mini Book (16 P) + Pop-up Card + Photo Film + Selfie Photocard

* Photocard Set : Preorder benefit. First press only.

* Polaroid : Totally random. Included in part of first press albums only.

* Order now and get free poster.

There are not enough products in stock


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

- Poster itself is free but handling cost and shipping fee for poster tube are charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.



 Release Date



 Kakao M





 Poduct Code


Track list
01. Labyrinth
02. 교차로 (Crossroads)
03. Here We Are
04. 지금 만나러 갑니다 (Eclipse)
05. Dreamcatcher
06. From Me

0 Items

Related products

16 other products in the same category