• New

GHOST9 - NOW : Where we are, here

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.



* CD + Booklet (144 P) + Random Photocard + Postcard (2 P) + Hologram Sticker + Character Into Booklet and Sticker

* Free poster is only available for preorder period.


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

* Please note that preorder item will be shipped out after released.

* Release date can be changed without notice due to label or agency matters.

- Poster itself is free but handling cost and shipping fee for poster tube are charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 GHOST9 - NOW : Where we are, here

 Release Date



 NHN Bugs





 Product Code


Track list
01. Peace (Intro)
02. 큰물에서 놀아
03. W.ALL
04. Red Sign
05. 한 글자도 놓치지 마
06. 꿈길

299 Items

Related products

2 other products in the same category