TAEYEON Album Vol. 2 - Purpose (Repackage) (Kit Album)

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.10.



* Air Kit + Photocard


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

- Poster itself is free but handling cost and shipping fee for poster tube are charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 TAEYEON Album Vol. 2 - Purpose (Repackage) (Kihno)

 Release Date



 SM Entertainment





 Product Code


Track list
01. 내게 들려주고 싶은 말 (Dear Me)
02. 월식 (My Tragedy)
03. Here I Am
04. 불티 (Spark)
05. Find Me
06. Love You Like Crazy
07. 하하하 (LOL)
08. Better Babe
09. Wine
10. Do You Love Me?
11. City Love
12. Gravity
13. 너를 그리는 시간(Drawing Our Moments)
14. Blue
15. 사계 (Four Seasons)

41 Items

Related products

16 other products in the same category