Golden Child Single Album Vol. 2 - Pump It Up (Random)

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.10.



* CD + Booklet (60 P) + Random Photocard (2 P) + Random AR Photocard

* Provided totally random only.


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

- Poster itself is free but handling cost and shipping fee for poster tube are charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 Golden Child Single Album Vol. 2 - Pump It Up

 Release Date



 Kakao Entertainment





 Product Code


Track list
1. Pump It Up
2. 그 자식
3. 너의 뒤에서

132 Items

Related products

8 other products in the same category