Golden Child Mini Album Vol. 5 - YES. (Random)

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.10.



* CD + Booklet (52 P) + Random Photocard + Random Folded Poster (On Pack) + Random Fabric Tag

* Special Photo Set : Preorder benefit. First press only.

* Provided totally random only.


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

- Poster itself is free but handling cost and shipping fee for poster tube are charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 Golden Child Mini Album Vol. 5 - YES.

 Release Date



 Kakao M





 Product Code


Track list
01. YES.
02. 안아줄게 (Burn It) (*Title)
03. Cool Cool
04. 기다리고 있어
05. Milky Way
06. Breathe

182 Items

Related products

8 other products in the same category