Golden Child Album Vol. 1 (Repackage) - Without You

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.



* CD + Booklet (80 P) + Special Poster (On Pack) + Special Film + Random Photocard

* Order now and get free poster.

There are not enough products in stock


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

- Poster itself is free but handling cost and shipping fee for poster tube are charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 Golden Child Album Vol. 1 (Repackage) - Without You

 Release Date



 Kakao M





 Product Code


Track list
1. Re-boot
3. Without You
4. I Love U Crazy!
5. 느껴져 (Lately)
6. 나침반
7. No Matter What (Jang Jun & TAG) Feat. Joo Chan
8. 문제아 (Joo Chan Solo)
9. 그러다 봄
10. She's My Girl
11. 둘만의 천국 (Dae Yeol & Seung Min & Dong Hyun)
12. Fantasia (Y Solo)
13. 도망가지마
14. 놓지 않기로 해 (Jae Hyun & Ji Beom & Bo Min)


Related products

7 other products in the same category