GRAY Album Vol. 1 - grayground.

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.10.



There are not enough products in stock


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★


 GRAY Album Vol. 1 - grayground.

 Release Date



 Kakao Entertainment





 Product Code


Track list
1. Show Window (Feat. pH-1)
2. Selfish (Feat. 우원재)
3. Make Love (Feat. Zion.T)
4. Rise (Feat. DeVita)
5. I Don't Love You (Feat. 쿠기)
6. Party For The Night (Feat. 로꼬 & 이하이)
7. Close 2 U (Feat. 펀치넬로)
8. Ready To Love (Feat. Hoody)
9. 없던 일로 해 (Feat. meenoi)
10. Baby Don't Cry (Feat. 염따)
11. U