GroovyRoom X Leellamarz EP - ROOM SERVICE

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.



Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★


 GroovyRoom X Leellamarz EP - ROOM SERVICE

 Release Date



 Kakao M (Loen Entertainment)





 Product Code


Track list

1. Room Service

2. 도시생활

3. In my Room

4. 염색 (Feat. 유라(youra))

5. Pass (Feat. 식케이)

6. Facetime

7. Pick up your phone (Feat. MOON)

8. Kick that (Feat. 박재범)

9. WILD WILD (왈왈)

10. Violinist Freestyle

11. Counting (Feat. Kid Milli, The Quiett)

49 Items