Hello Venus Mini Album Vol. 5 - I'm ill

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.


* Order now and get free poster.


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

- Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 Hello Venus Mini Album Vol. 5 - I'm ill

 Release Date



 Windmill Media





 Product Code


Track list

1. 난 예술이야 

2. Show window 

3. Whatcha talk about 

4. 카멜레온 

5. 난 예술이야(club remix)

9 Items

Related products

2 other products in the same category