History Mini Album - Just Now

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.



Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

- Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 History Mini Album - Just Now

 Release Date



 Loen Entertainment





 Product Code


Track list

01. 열대야 (Tell Me Love) * 

02. Blind 

03. Ma Red Night 

04. Why Not 

05. 열대야 (Tell Me Love) (Inst.) 

100 Items

Related products

2 other products in the same category