Infinite 1st Mini Album - First Invasion

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.


Rookie boy band Infinite launches their First Invasion with their debut mini album. Formed by leader Sung Gyu, Ho Won, Sung Jong, Woo Hyun, Dong Woo, Myung Soo, and Sung Yeol, the seven-member group is from the same company as Epik High and Nell, Woollim Entertainment.


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★


 Infinite 1st Mini Album - First Invasion

 Release Date



 Mnet Media





 Poduct Code


Track List

1. ∞

2. 다시 돌아와 

3. She's Back 

4. 날개 

5. 붙박이 별 

6. 맡겨

63 Items

Related products

16 other products in the same category