By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.



* CD + Booklet (72 P) + Random Photocard (2 P) + Mini Folding Poster (On Pack) + Sticker Pack + Random Newspaper

* Random Postcard Set + Random Hidden Card : Preorder benefit. First press only.

* Provided totally random. If purchased 2 or more copies, different version albums are provided.

* If purchased 3 copies, all 3 version albums are provided.

* Order now and get free poster.


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

- Poster itself is free but handling cost and shipping fee for poster tube are charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 ITZY - GUESS WHO (Random)

 Release Date



 JYP Entertainment





 Poduct Code


Track list
01. 마.피.아.in the morning
02. sorry not sorry
03. kidding me
04. wild wild west
05. shoot!
06. tennis (0:0)

661 Items

Related products

4 other products in the same category