JBJ Mini Album Vol. 2 - True Colors

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.


* CD + Booklet (100 P, with Random Hand Printing) + 1 Random Photo Sticker + 1 Random Pop Up Stand

* Special Sachet : Totally random. Included in part of first press albums only.

* Order now and get free poster.


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

- Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 JBJ Mini Album Vol. 2 - True Colors

 Release Date



 Loen Entertainment





 Product Code


Track list

1. True Colors 

2. On My Mind 

3. 꽃이야 

4. Moonlight 

5. Wonderful Day 

6. 매일 

7. 매일(Love Ver.) (CD Only) 

96 Items

Looking for this too?

Related products

10 other products in the same category