Kim Dong Han (JBJ) Mini Album Vol. 3 - D-HOURS AM 7:03

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.


* CD + Booklet (60 P) + 3 Random Photocards + Bookmark

* Super Pass + Golden Card : Totally random. Included in part of first press albums only.

* Order now and get free poster.

There are not enough products in stock


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

- Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 Kim Dong Han (JBJ) Mini Album Vol. 3 - D-HOURS AM   7:03

 Release Date



 Genie Music, Stone Music Entertainment





 Poduct Code


Track List

01. BEBE

02. FOCUS * Title

03. Make Me So Crazy

04. 매일매일

05. IDEA

0 Items

Related products

10 other products in the same category