JIN LONGGUO (JBJ) Mini Album Vol. 1 - Friday n Night

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.


* CD + Booklet (64 P) + 2 Random Photocards

* Golden Ticket : Totally Random. Included in part of first press albums only.

* Version change is not available once purchased.


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

- Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 JIN LONGGUO (JBJ) Mini Album Vol. 1 - Friday n Night

 Release Date



 NHN Bugs





 Poduct Code


Track List

1. Friday n Night     

2. 하룻밤 [feat.이슨(ESON)]   

3. Universe [feat.이슨(ESON)]   

4. CLOVER [feat.윤미래]   

5. Be with you

195 Items

Related products

9 other products in the same category