JO YURI Mini Album Vol. 1 - Op.22 Y-Waltz : in Major (Random)

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.10.


* CD + Booklet (72 P) + Title Music Score + Envelope + Postcard + Sticker + Random Photocard + Message Card + Photo Bookmark

* Random Lucky Photocard : Totally random. Included in part of first press albums only.

* Provided totally random only.

* Order now and get free poster.


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

- Poster itself is free but handling cost and shipping fee for poster tube are charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 JO YURI Mini Album Vol. 1 - Op.22 Y-Waltz : in Major

 Release Date



 Genie Music, Stone Music Entertainment





 Product Code


Track list
01. Round and Around
02. 러브 쉿! *Title
03. Rolla Skates
04. This Time
05. Opening

190 Items

Related products

6 other products in the same category