Kim Hyo Eun Album Vol. 1 - LOVE-HATE

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.10.




Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★


 Kim Hyo Eun Album Vol. 1 - LOVE-HATE

 Release Date



 Genie Music, Stone Music Entertainment





 Poduct Code


Track list
1. 너에게돌아가고있어이노래로
2. Baby (feat. ZENE THE ZILLA)
3. 자유로워
4. 그걸로 좋아 remix (feat. ASH ISLAND, 창모 (CHANGMO))
5. 그림자 (feat. Rakon)
6. her
7. 돛단배 (feat. 뱃사공)
8. Come Back (feat. Leellamarz, Hash Swan, Skinny Brown)
9. interlude
10. 잘 지내
11. 돛단배 remix (feat. The Quiett, FANA) (CD only)

16 Items

Related products

1 other product in the same category