LEE CHAE YEON Mini Album Vol. 1 - HUSH RUSH (Kit Album)

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.10.


* Air Kit + Title and Credit Card + Photocard (Common 8 P, Random 1 P)

* Random Photocard : Preorder benefit. First press only.

* Please select wisely because this item cannot be canceled nor refunded once purchased.


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★


 LEE CHAE YEON Mini Album Vol. 1 - HUSH RUSH (Kit


 Release Date



 Genie Music, Stone Music Entertainment





 Product Code


Track list
01. HUSH RUSH (title)
02. Danny
03. Aquamarine
04. Same But Different

18 Items

Related products

2 other products in the same category