LEE CHAE YEON Mini Album Vol. 2 - Over The Moon (Random)

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.10.


* CD + Booklet (80 P) + Sticker + Random Postcard + Special Message + Examination Paper + ID Card + Random Photocard (2 P)

* Provided totally random only.

* Order now and get free poster.


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

- Poster itself is free but handling cost and shipping fee for poster tube are charged during order process.

- Kindly choose folded / unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 LEE CHAE YEON Mini Album Vol. 2 - Over The Moon

 Release Date



 Genie Music, Stone Music Entertainment





 Product Code


Track list

196 Items

Related products

5 other products in the same category