Lovelyz Mini Album Vol. 6 - ONCE UPON A TIME (Limited)

By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.


*  Out Box + CD + Booklet (200 P) + Thanks to Card + 1 Random Photocard


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

- Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 Lovelyz Mini Album Vol. 6 - ONCE UPON A TIME (Limited)

 Release Date



 Kakao M (Loen Entertainment)





 Product Code


Track list

01. Once upon a time

02. 그 시절 우리가 사랑했던 우리 (BeautifulDays)

03. Close To You

04. Sweet Luv

05. Secret Story


283 Items

Related products

16 other products in the same category