MAMAMOO Mini Album Vol. 5 - PURPLE (Random)

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.10.


* CD + Booklet (82 P) + Random Photocard

* Provided totally random only.

There are not enough products in stock


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

- Poster itself is free but handling cost and shipping fee for poster tube are charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 MAMAMOO Mini Album Vol. 5 - PURPLE

 Release Date








 Product Code


Track list

01. 나로 말할 것 같으면     

02. Finally     

03. 구차해     

04. 아재개그 (Narr. 김대희, 김준호)  

05. 다라다 (DA RA DA) (휘인, Jeff Bernat, 비오)


Related products

16 other products in the same category