MAMAMOO Mini Album Vol. 5 - PURPLE

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.


* CD + Booklet (82 P) + 1 Random Photocard

* Order now and get free poster.


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

- Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 MAMAMOO Mini Album Vol. 5 - PURPLE

 Release Date








 Product Code


Track list

01. 나로 말할 것 같으면     

02. Finally     

03. 구차해     

04. 아재개그 (Narr. 김대희, 김준호)  

05. 다라다 (DA RA DA) (휘인, Jeff Bernat, 비오)

951 Items

Looking for this too?

Related products

15 other products in the same category