Miss Korea OST (MBC TV Drama)

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.


Every Single Day | J-MIN | Onew (SHINee) | Okdal (Dalmoon) | Kim Ba Da


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★


 Miss Korea OST (MBC TV Drama)

 Release Date



 SM Entertainment





 Poduct Code


Track List

01. Moonlight (Sung by 온유 of SHINee) 

02. Take My Hands (Sung by Every Single Day) 

03. Hero (Sung by J-Min) 

04. New World (Sung by Every Single Day) 

05. 그럴 수 있잖아 (It’s Just Me) (Sung by 옥상달빛) 

06. Heartbreaker (with Every Single Day) (Sung by 김바다) 

07. Street Of Angels (Sung by Every Single Day) 

08. Boss Jung Sonatine (BGM) 

09. Cynical View (BGM) 

10. Drum Tension (BGM) 

11. El Topo (BGM) 

12. Hero Strings (BGM) 

13. Ironic Waltz (BGM) 

14. Long Live The Queen (BGM) 

15. Nostalgia (BGM) 

16. Pure Desire (BGM) 

17. Transience Of Life (BGM) 

18. Wait Alone (BGM) 

19. Warning (BGM) 

9 Items

Related products

16 other products in the same category