MelodyDay Mini Album Vol. 1 - Color

No reward points for this product.


* Order now and get free poster.


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

- Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 MelodyDay Mini Album Vol. 1 - Color

 Release Date



 Loen Entertainment





 Product Code


Track list

1. Paint Your Love 

2. 깔로 (Color) 

3. Satellite 

4. 널 느끼고 널 느끼며 

5. 미워 미워 미워 

6. 비가 내리면 (Feat. 라비 of 빅스)

93 Items

Related products

3 other products in the same category