Cart OST

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.10.


Lee Ji Su | Swing and Flower | D.O. (EXO)


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★


 Cart OST

 Release Date



 Kakao M (Loen Entertainment)





 Poduct Code


Track List

01. 외침 (아티스트: 디오(EXO) ) 

02. 점거 (아티스트: 이지수) 

03. 자기소개 (아티스트: 이지수) 

04. 끌려나오는 조합원들 (아티스트: 이지수) 

05. 나의 꿈 (아티스트: 박근혜 (그네와 꽃) ) 

06. 무너지는 농성천막 (아티스트: 이지수) 

07. 누구의 잘못도 아닌 (아티스트: 이지수) 

08. 다시 시작하기 (아티스트: 이지수) 

09. 엄마와 아들 (아티스트: 이지수) 

10. Ending (아티스트: 이지수) 

11. 끝나지 않은 싸움 (아티스트: 이지수) 

9 Items

Related products

16 other products in the same category