NCT - The 2nd Album RESONANCE Pt.1 (Random)

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.



* CD + Booklet + Random Folded Poster (On Pack) + Lyric Sheet + Random Photocard + Random Yearbook Card

* Special Yearbook Card : Provided totally random. Included in part of first press albums only.

* Provided totally random.

Last items in stock


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★


 NCT - The 2nd Album RESONANCE Pt.1 (Random)

 Release Date



 SM Entertainment





 Product Code


Track list
01 Make A Wish
02 Misfit
03 Volcano
04 백열등 (Light Bulb)
05 Dancing In The Rain
06 Interlude: Past to Present
07 무대로 (Déjà Vu; 舞代路)
08 月之迷 (Nectar)
09 Music, Dance
10 피아노 (Faded In My Last Song)
11 From Home
12 From Home (Korean Ver.)

3 Items

Related products

16 other products in the same category