NewKidd Single Album Vol. 1 - NEWKIDD

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.


* CD + Booklet (136 P) + 3 Random Photocards + Postcard

* Order now and get free poster.


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

- Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 NewKidd Single Album Vol. 1 - NEWKIDD

 Release Date



 Warner Music Korea





 Product Code


Track list

1. 첫 번째 봄

2. 뚜에레스 (Tu eres)

3. 뚜에레스(Tu eres) inst.

97 Items

Related products

2 other products in the same category