NIEL Solo Album Vol. 1 - oNIELy

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.10.



Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

- Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 NIEL Solo Album Vol. 1 - oNIELy

 Release Date



 Loen Entertainment





 Poduct Code


Track list

01. Only you    

02. 못된 여자 (Loverkiller) [feat. Dok2]    

03. 아포가토 (Affogato) [feat. C.A.P]  

04. Lady [feat. L.JOE]    

05. 전화해 (Call me)  

06. 에필로그 (Epilogue)   

07. 천사의 노래 (Song of an angel)

278 Items

Related products

3 other products in the same category