NU'EST Mini Album Vol. 8 - The Nocturne

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.



* CD + Booklet (88 P) + Folded Lyric Poster (On Pack) + Random Photocard (2 P)

* Order now and get free poster.


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

- Poster itself is free but handling cost and shipping fee for poster tube are charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 NU'EST Mini Album Vol. 8 - The Nocturne

 Release Date



 Genie Music, Stone Music Entertainment





 Product Code


Track list
01. Moon Dance
02. I’m in Trouble *TITLE
03. Firework
04. Back To Me (평행우주)
05. 꼭
06. 반딧별

189 Items

Related products

15 other products in the same category