NU'EST Mini Album Vol. 3 - SLEEP TALKING

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.



Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★


 NU'EST Mini Album Vol.3

 Release Date



 Loen Entertainment





 Product Code


Track list

01. 잠꼬대 

02. Beautiful Ghost 

03. 예뻐 (Feat. 유아라 헬로비너스) 

04. Fine Girl 

05. 조금 더 사랑할게 

06. 야하게 입지마 

7 Items

Looking for this too?

Related products

16 other products in the same category