ONEUS Mini Album Vol. 9 - PYGMALION (MAIN Ver.)

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.10.


* CD + Booklet (96 P) + Lyrics Folded Poster (On Pack) + Random Postcard + Random Photocard + Random Name Card + Random Scratch Card + Random Big Photocard Set

* Order now and get free poster.


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

- Poster itself is free but handling cost and shipping fee for poster tube are charged during order process.

- Kindly choose folded / unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 ONEUS Mini Album Vol. 9 - PYGMALION (MAIN Ver.)

 Release Date



 Kakao Entertainment





 Product Code


Track list

185 Items

Related products

16 other products in the same category