ONEWE Album Vol. 1 - ONE

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.



* CD + 1/4 Accordion Postcard + 2/4 Drawing Book (12 P) + 3/4 Photobook (24 P) + One Photobook (76 P) + Random Photocard

* Order now and get free poster.


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

- Poster itself is free but handling cost and shipping fee for poster tube are charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 ONEWE Album Vol. 1 - ONE

 Release Date



 Genie Music, Stone Music Entertainment





 Product Code


Track list
1. 미쳤다 미쳤어 (Crazy good)
2. 나의 계절 봄은 끝났다 (End of Spring)
3. Feeling Good (2019 ver.)
4. 내가 처음 만져본 강아지 (Love me)
5. 모르겠다고 (Q) (Feat. 화사)
6. 야행성 (Regulus)
7. IF
8.공과 사 (0&4)
9.귀걸이가 나를 때리게 (Ring on my Ears)
10.다 추억 (Reminisce about All)
11.귀걸이가 나를 때리게 (Ring on my Ears) (Remix)
12.나의 계절 봄은 끝났다 (End of Spring) (Rock ver.)

52 Items

Related products

2 other products in the same category