ONEWE 3rd Demo Album - STUDIO WE : Recording 3

No reward points for this product.


* CD + Booklet (64 P) + Random Postcard + Random Photocard (2 P)

* Order now and get free poster.


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

- Poster itself is free but handling cost and shipping fee for poster tube are charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 ONEWE 3rd Demo Album - STUDIO WE : Recording #3

 Release Date



 Kakao Entertainment





 Product Code


Track list
1. 기어이 또 (Still Here)
2. 기어이 또 (Still Here) (Inst.)
3. 너의 우주는 (My First Universe Ver.) (CD only)
4. 우물 속 아이 (Ani Vibe Ver.) (CD only)
5. 잠결에서라도 너가 계속 흘렀으면 (210810) (CD only)
6. 시발점 (201007) (CD only)
7. 궤도 (Piano Ver.) (CD only)
8. 선물할게요 (One take Ver.) (CD only)

183 Items

Related products

5 other products in the same category