Outsider Mini Album - Rebirth Outsider

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.



Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★


 Outsider Mini Album - Rebirth Outsider

 Release Date



 Sony Music





 Poduct Code


Track List

01. Prologue 

02. Bye U (Feat. 지오 of MBLAQ) 

03. 그리움을 만지다 (feat. 화요비) 

04. Memoride (feat. SAN E, Tymee, VEN) 

05. 엘도라도 (feat. KK, 장희영) 

06. Epilogue 

9 Items