PATEKO Album - Blended Noise

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.10.



Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★


 PATEKO Album - Blended Noise

 Release Date








 Poduct Code


Track list
1. 어떤 하루 (Feat. Colde)
2. Night Drive (Feat. JAEHA, Ourealgoat)
3. Switch (Feat. Knave, KHAN, Khakii)
4. Make it BIG (Feat. DON MALIK, Skinny Brown)
5. 너가 (Feat. Jayci Yucca)
6. Refresh (Feat. OLNL, B JYUN.)
7. Another Day (Feat. Leellamarz)
8. Sometimes (Feat. THAMA, Street Baby)
9. 삼성동 (Feat. Kid Wine, Milena)

20 Items