PINK FANTASY Single Album - Bizarre Story

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.10.


* CD + Booklet (74 P) + Random Photocard (2 P) + Photo Sticker + Rnadom Postcard


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

- Poster itself is free but handling cost and shipping fee for poster tube are charged during order process.

- Kindly choose folded / unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 PINK FANTASY Single Album - Bizarre Story

 Release Date



 Naturally Music





 Product Code


Track list
1. 기괴한 이야기 : Get Out
2. 기괴한 이야기 : The Game
3. 기괴한 이야기 : Get Out (Inst.)

92 Items

Related products

1 other product in the same category