Seventeen Album Vol. 1 - FIRST ‘LOVE&LETTER’

Seventeen Album Vol. 1 - FIRST ‘LOVE&LETTER’

* Outbox + CD + Booklet (148 P) + Postcard (3 P) + Post Stamp Sticker Design Set + Bookmark Type Photocard (1 P)

* Order now & get free poster.

More details

$16.30 tax incl.

2784 items in stock

Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 3 loyalty points. Your cart will total 3 points that can be converted into a voucher of $0.60.

- Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.

* Group version poster would be provided for Love version album.

* 13 Member version posters would be provided at random for Letter version album and different posters would be sent if purchased 2 or more albums with unfolded poster option.

Product Title: Seventeen Album Vol. 1 - FIRST ‘LOVE&LETTER’
Singer Name(s): Seventeen
Release Date: 2016-04-26
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 1
Publisher: Loen Entertainment

Track list

01. 엄지척 (Chuck)    

02. 예쁘다    

03. 이놈의 인기    

04. 유행가    

05. Say Yes    

06. 떠내려가    

07. 아낀다 (Vocal Team Ver.)    

08. 만.세 (Hiphop Team Ver.)    

09. Shining Diamond (Performance Team Ver.)  

10. 사랑쪽지 (Love Letter)