Dong Bang Shin Ki Vol. 3 CD + Photo Edition

Dong Bang Shin Ki (TVXQ) took the Korean music scene by storm when they debuted in 2004. The astounding success of their sophomore album, Rising Sun, solidified their superstar status in Korea. Their popularity has extended throughout Asia, and they have already released seven singles in Japan, with an eighth coming later this year. 

More details


12 items in stock

Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.

Product Title: Dong Bang Shin Ki Vol. 3 CD + Photo Edition
Singer Name(s): Dong Bang Shin Ki (TVXQ)
Release Date: 2006-09-30
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: CD + Photos
Package Weight: 200 (g)
Shipment Unit:
Publisher: SM Entertainment

Track list

01. O
02. SesangE Dan HanaBbunIn Maeum (You're My Miracle)
03. Hey! Girl
04. Get Me Some
05. I'll Be There
06. Remember
07. Ije Mak Sijakdwen Iyagi (The Story Has Just Begun) 
08. ON&ON
09. Phantom
10. You Only Love
11. Pungseon (Balloons)