Jong Hyun Collection - Story Op.2

Jong Hyun Collection - Story Op.2

* Order now & get free poster.

More details

$14.90 tax incl.

Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.

- Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.

Product Title: Jong Hyun Collection - Story Op.2
Singer Name(s): Jong Hyun (SHINee)
Release Date: 2017-04-25
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit:
Publisher: SM Entertainment

Track list

1. Lonely (Feat. 태연)

2. 1000

3. 멍하니 있어 (Just Chill)

4. Love Is So Nice

5. 눈싸움 (Blinking Game)

6. 엘리베이터 (Elevator)

7. 놓아줘 (Let Me Out)

8. 벽난로 (Fireplace)

9. 따뜻한 겨울 (Our Season)

10. 바퀴 (Where are you) (CD Only)