Pristin Mini Album Vol. 2 - SCHXXL OUT

Pristin Mini Album Vol. 2 - SCHXXL OUT

* CD + Booklet (88 P) + 2 Random Photocards (Commer + Version) + 1 Random Sticker

* Free poster is only available for preorder period.


* 1 Limited Poster would be provided for the preorders.

* Total 2 posters would be provided for 1 album during preorder period, if chosen unfolded poster option.

More details

$11.90 tax incl.

909 items in stock

Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.

* Please note preorder item will be shipped out after released.

* Release date can be changed without notice due to label or agency matters.  

- Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.

Product Title: Pristin Mini Album Vol. 2 - SCHXXL OUT
Singer Name(s): Pristin
Release Date: 2017-08-24
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 1
Publisher: Loen Entertainment

Track list