Astro Mini Album Vol. 5 - Dream Part.02

Astro Mini Album Vol. 5 - Dream Part.02 

* CD + Booklet (72 P) + 2 Random Photocards + 1 Random Polaroid

* Order now & get free poster.

More details

$16.30 tax incl.

1245 items in stock

Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.

* Version change is not acceptable once purchased.

- Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.

Product Title: Astro Mini Album Vol. 5 - Dream Part.02 
Singer Name(s): Astro (Korea)
Release Date: 2017-11-02
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 1
Publisher: Interpark INT (Korea)

Track list

01. With You     

02. 니가 불어와 (Crazy Sexy Cool)     

03. Butterfly     

04. Run     

05. 어느새 우린