Jong Hyun - Poet l Artist

Jong Hyun - Poet l Artist

Jong Hyun - Poet l Artist

* Order now & get free poster.

More details


574 items in stock

Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.

- Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.

Product Title: Jong Hyun - Poet l Artist
Singer Name(s): Jong Hyun (SHINee)
Release Date: 2018-01-24
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit:
Publisher: SM Entertainment

Track list

01. 빛이 나 (Shinin')

02. 환상통 (Only One You Need)

03. 와플 (#Hashtag)

04. 기름때 (Grease)

05. Take The Dive

06. 사람 구경 중 (Sightseeing)

07. Rewind

08. 하루만이라도 (Just for a day)

09. 어떤 기분이 들까 (I'm So Curious)

10. Sentimental

11. 우린 봄이 오기 전에 (Before Our Spring)