EXO Vol. 5 - DON'T MESS UP MY TEMPO (Random)

EXO Vol. 5 - DON'T MESS UP MY TEMPO (Random)

EXO Vol. 5 - DON'T MESS UP MY TEMPO (Random)

* CD + Booklet + 1 Random Photocard + Special Postcard (First Press Only)

* Different version albums will be provided if purchased 2 or more copies.

* Free poster is only available for preorder period.

More details

Reduced price!
$15.40 tax incl.

$16.30 tax incl.

5750 items in stock

Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.

* Please note preorder item will be shipped out after released.

* Release date can be changed without notice due to label or agency matters.

- Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.

Product Title: EXO Vol. 5 - DON'T MESS UP MY TEMPO (Random)
Singer Name(s): EXO
Release Date: 2018-11-02
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 1
Publisher: SM Entertainment

Track list

01. Tempo

02. Sign

03. 닿은 순간 (Ooh La La La)

04. Gravity

05. 가끔 (With You)

06. 24/7

07. 후폭풍 (Bad Dream)

08. Damage

09. 여기 있을게 (Smile On My Face)

10. 오아시스 (Oasis)

11. 节奏 (Tempo)