IZ*ONE Mini Album Vol. 1 - COLOR*IZ

IZ*ONE Mini Album Vol. 1 - COLOR*IZ

* CD + Booklet (Rose Ver. 112 P / Color Ver. 104 P) + 2 Random Photocards (1 Member + 1 Unit) + Debut Center Edition (Folding Photobook)

* Version change is not available once purchased.

* Order now & get free poster.

More details

$15.60 tax incl.

410 items in stock

Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.

* Debut Center Poster would be provided until posters in actual stock will be sold out.

* Total 2 posters would be provided for 1 album during preorder period, if chosen unfolded poster option.

- Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.

Product Title: IZ*ONE Mini Album Vol. 1 - COLOR*IZ
Singer Name(s): IZ*ONE
Release Date: 2018-10-30
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 1
Publisher: Stone Music Entertainment (CJ E&M)

Track list

01. 아름다운 색

02. O' My!

03. 라비앙로즈 (La Vie en Rose) **Title**

04. 비밀의 시간

05. 앞으로 잘 부탁해 (IZ*ONE ver.)

06. 반해버리잖아? (好きになっちゃうだろう?) (IZ*ONE ver.)

07. 꿈을 꾸는 동안 (夢を見ている間) (IZ*ONE ver.)

08. 내꺼야 (IZ*ONE ver.) (CD only)