KEY (SHINee) Vol. 1 - FACE (Random)

KEY (SHINee) Vol. 1 - FACE (Random)

KEY (SHINee) Vol. 1 - FACE (Random)

* CD + Booklet (64 P) + 1 Random Photocard

* Key Polaroid : Totally Random. Included in part of first press albums only.

* Provided totally random.

* Order now & get free poster.

More details


1612 items in stock

Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.

- Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.

Product Title: KEY (SHINee) Vol. 1 - FACE
Singer Name(s): KEY (SHINee)
Release Date: 2018-11-27
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 1
Publisher: SM Entertainment

Track list

01. 센 척 안 해 (One of Those Nights) (Feat. Crush)

02. Good Good

03. Honest

04. Forever Yours (Feat. 소유)

05. Imagine

06. Chemicals

07. I Will Fight (Feat. 빈첸 (VINXEN))

08. Easy To Love

09. 미워 (The Duty of Love)

10. This Life