Loco EP Album - HELLO

Loco EP Album - HELLO

Loco EP Album - HELLO

More details

$15.60 tax incl.

37 items in stock

Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.


Product Title: Loco EP Album - HELLO
Singer Name(s): Loco
Release Date: 2019-02-08
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 1
Publisher: Kakao M (Loen Entertainment)

Track list


2. 오랜만이야 (Feat. Zion.T)

3. 엉켜 (Feat. pH-1)

4. Some Beatmaker (Feat. 이상 (yeesang) & 우원재)

5. 잘가 (Feat. Paloalto)

6. HOW