Loona Mini Album Vol.1 (Repackage) - [X X] (Normal Edition)

Loona Mini Album Vol.1 (Repackage) - [X X] (Normal Edition)

* CD + Booklet + 1 Random Photocard

* Version change is not available once purchased.

* Free poster is only available for preorder period.

More details

Reduced price!
$21.40 tax incl.

$22.30 tax incl.

1776 items in stock

Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $0.40.

* Please note preorder item will be shipped out after released.

* Release date can be changed without notice due to label or agency matters.

- Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.

Product Title: Loona Mini Album Vol.1 (Repackage) - [X X] (Normal Edition)
Singer Name(s): Loona
Release Date: 2019-02-26
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 1
Publisher: Kakao M (Loen Entertainment)

Track list

1. X X

2. Butterfly

3. 위성 (Satellite)

4. Curiosity

5. 색깔 (Colors)

6. Where you at

7. Stylish

8. Perfect Love

9. 열기

10. favOriTe

11. Hi High

12. + +