KEY (SHINee) Vol. 1 (Repackage) - I WANNA BE

KEY (SHINee) Vol. 1 (Repackage) - I WANNA BE

KEY (SHINee) Vol. 1 (Repackage) - I WANNA BE

* CD + Booklet + 1 Random Photocard

* Order now & get free poster.

More details


650 items in stock

Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.

- Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.

Product Title: KEY (SHINee) Vol. 1 (Repackage) - I WANNA BE
Singer Name(s):  Key (SHINee)
Release Date: 2019-03-05
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 1
Publisher: SM Entertainment

Track list

01. I Wanna Be (Feat. 소연 of (여자)아이들)

02. Show Me

03. 센 척 안 해 (One of Those Nights) (Feat. Crush)

04. Good Good

05. Honest

06. Forever Yours (Feat. 소유)

07. Imagine

08. Chemicals

09. I Will Fight (Feat. 빈첸 (VINXEN))

10. Easy To Love

11. 미워 (The Duty of Love)

12. This Life (Bonus Track) Cold (Feat. 한해)